If I sign up for a promotion, and then decrease my user subscription, will the promotion remain intact?

Answer

No, if you sign up for a promotion and then decrease your users, the promotion will be canceled. If this is the case, a sales rep will call to inform you of the situation because it may be in your best financial interest to retain your original subscription.